Ion Beam Centre People

If you would like to find out more about the people in the Ion Beam Centre, please click on the links below.

Contact details for our research students can be found on the PhD students page.

Academic Staff

Roger Webb Director of Ion Beam Centre, Professor of Ion Beam Physics 01483 689830 22 NC 00

Administrative Staff

Karen Arthur PA to Prof Roger Webb and Surrey Ion Beam Centre Administrator 01483 686090 13 NC 00

Emeritus Staff

Peter Hemment Professorial Research Fellow
Kevin Homewood Professor of Semiconductor Optoelectronics
Brian Sealy Professor of Solid State Devices and Ion Beam Technology

Research Staff

Geoffrey Grime Senior Research Staff 01483 682716 01 WT 02
Keith Heasman Ion Beam Processing Research Fellow 01483 682214 17 NC 00
Chris Jeynes Professorial Research Fellow 01483 689829 01 WT 02
Vladimir Palitsin Research Staff 01483 682243 02 WT 02
Nianhua Peng Research Staff 01483 682282 15 NC 00

Technical Support Staff

Luke Antwis Tandem Accelerator Engineer
Mark Browton Technical Resource Manager 01483 689852 NC
Adrian Cansell Experimental Officer 01483 689847 NC
Alex Royle Experimental Officer 01483 686097 NC

Visiting Researchers

Brian Jones Visiting Researcher

Page Owner: ees1rw
Page Created: Monday 15 November 2010 16:37:27 by lb0014
Last Modified: Monday 1 June 2015 14:54:23 by ees1rw
Assembly date: Fri Apr 21 09:35:28 BST 2017
Content ID: 41661
Revision: 7
Community: 1376

Rhythmyx folder: //Sites/
Content type: rx:StaffList