People

Professor David Frohlich

Director of DWRC, Department of Music & Media

d.frohlich@surrey.ac.uk

 

Dr Tom Armstrong

Department of Music & Media

t.armstrong@surrey.ac.uk

 

Dr Megan Beynon

Surrey Centre for the Digital Economy, Surrey Business School

m.beynon@surrey.ac.uk

 

Professor Miroslaw Bober

Centre for Vision Speech & Signal Processing

m.bober@surrey.ac.uk

 

Professor Richard Bowden

Centre for Vision, Speech and Signal Processing

r.bowden@surrey.ac.uk

 

Dr Alan Brown

Surrey Centre for the Digital Economy, Surrey Business School

alan.w.brown@surrey.ac.uk

 

Mr Robin Cannon

Digital Media Arts, Department of Music & Media 

rc00178@gsa.surrey.ac.uk

 

Dr Theti Chrysanthaki

School of Health Sciences

t.chrysanthaki@surrey.ac.uk

 

Professor John Collomosse

Centre for Vision, Speech and Signal Processing

j.collomosse@surrey.ac.uk

 

Dr Jean-Yves Guillemaut

Centre for Vision, Speech and Signal Processing

j.guillemaut@surrey.ac.uk

 

Dr Rachel Hann

Guildford School of Acting

r.hann@gsa.surrey.ac.uk

 

Dr Philip Jackson

Centre for Vision, Speech and Signal Processing

P.Jackson@surrey.ac.uk

 

Professor Ian Kinchin

Department of Higher Education

i.kinchin@surrey.ac.uk

 

Professor Paul Krause

Department of Computer Science

P.Krause@surrey.ac.uk

 

Dr Christian Kroos

Centre for Vision, Speech and Signal Processing

c.kroos@surrey.ac.uk

 

Peter Lancaster

Impact Manager, Research and Enterprise Services

p.lancaster@surrey.ac.uk

 

Rosina Marquez-Reiter

School of English and Languages, University of Surrey

r.marquez-reiter@surrey.ac.uk

 

Dr Milton Mermikides

Department of Music & Media

m.mermikides@surrey.ac.uk

 

Professor Sabeha Ouki

Department of Civic & Environmental Engineering

s.ouki@surrey.ac.uk

 

Professor Mark Plumbley

Centre for Vision Speech & Signal Processing

m.plumbley@surrey.ac.uk

 

Dr Kathy Pond

Department of Civic & Environmental Engineering

k.pond@surrey.ac.uk

 

Dr Caroline Scarles

School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

c.scarles@surrey.ac.uk

 

Dr Radu Sporea

Nanoelectronics Centre, Advanced Technology Institute

r.a.sporea@surrey.ac.uk

 

Dr Wenwu Wang

Centre for Vision, Speech and Signal Processing

W.Wang@surrey.ac.uk  

 

 

PHD STUDENTS

 

Azlin Sharine Abdul Latef

Department of Music & Media | Centre for Vision, Speech & Signal Processing

a.abdullatef@gsa.surrey.ac.uk  

 

Chris Baume

Centre for Vision, Speech & Signal Processing |  Department of Music & Media

c.baume@surrey.ac.uk

 

John Mills

Department of Music & Media | Surrey Business School

j.mills@gsa.surrey.ac.uk

 

 

VISITING RESEARCHERS

 

Professor Paula Costa Castro

Department of Gerontology, Federal University of Sao Carlos - UFSCar

p.castro@surrey.ac.uk

 

Professor Kaihe Guo

Artistic Design Department, Communication University of China

k.guo@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

VISITING FELLOWS

 

Dr Jocelyn Spence

Mixed Reality Lab, University of Nottingham

Jocelyn.Spence@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Dr Ali Al-Azzawi

Smart Dubai Office

ali.alazzawi@smartdubai.ae

Page Owner: jm0024
Page Created: Tuesday 21 October 2014 10:20:15 by jm0024
Last Modified: Monday 6 March 2017 14:39:44 by pj0010
Expiry Date: Thursday 21 January 2016 10:18:47
Assembly date: Fri Mar 17 09:48:10 GMT 2017
Content ID: 134428
Revision: 18
Community: 1696

Rhythmyx folder: //Sites/surrey.ac.uk/dwrc/people
Content type: rx:Generic