Events

The University of Surrey offers a diverse range of public events including in conversation and dialogue events, exhibitions and lectures all of which are designed to engage with an external community, locally and beyond.

September 2016

Thursday 29 September 2016

Friday 30 September 2016

October 2016

Saturday 1 October 2016

Sunday 2 October 2016

Monday 3 October 2016

Wednesday 5 October 2016

Friday 7 October 2016

Saturday 8 October 2016

Sunday 9 October 2016

Monday 10 October 2016

Tuesday 11 October 2016

Wednesday 12 October 2016

Thursday 13 October 2016

Friday 14 October 2016

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Wednesday 19 October 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sunday 23 October 2016

  • Steve Waterman, 12pm, Ivy Arts Centre
  • Miles Ahead, 5.15pm, Ivy Arts Centre
  • Beo Exhibition, 13:00, Sunsky Room, 30F Shinjuku L Tower Address: 1-6-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, 163-1590, JAPAN

Monday 24 October 2016

Wednesday 26 October 2016

Thursday 27 October 2016

Saturday 29 October 2016

Sunday 30 October 2016

November 2016

Tuesday 1 November 2016

Wednesday 2 November 2016

Thursday 3 November 2016

Friday 4 November 2016

Saturday 5 November 2016

Sunday 6 November 2016

Monday 7 November 2016

Wednesday 9 November 2016

Thursday 10 November 2016

Saturday 12 November 2016

Wednesday 16 November 2016

Thursday 17 November 2016

Friday 18 November 2016

Saturday 19 November 2016

Monday 21 November 2016

Tuesday 22 November 2016

  • IDP Mini fair Mumbai, 14:00, 3rd floor, Stanford, Above Mahindra Showroom, Junction of S.V Road & CD Barfiwala Road, Andheri- West, Mumbai 400058

Wednesday 23 November 2016

Friday 25 November 2016

Arts events and performances

The University has a full and varied programme of arts events, including music, dance and theatre performances, film screenings, exhibitions and lectures, most of which are open to the public.

Sports events

Find out what's happening at Surrey Sports Park.

University Open Days

Our next Open Days are:

  • Friday 24 June 2016
  • Saturday 25 June 2016
  • Friday 9 September 2016
  • Saturday 10 September 2016

Find out more.

Schools and colleges

We run a variety of events for schools and colleges, from regular research seminars, schools activities to international conferences. Find out more on our Schools and colleges website.

Contact us

If you would like further information on our events or if you have an idea for an event, in the first instance please contact the Central Events team on 01483 68 3938/6216
E: events@surrey.ac.uk.

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Twitter via @uniofsurrey for further information on forthcoming events.

Watch previous events on YouTube

Visit the University of Surrey YouTube site for an opportunity to view previous events such as the “Jim meets…” series which has included guests such as Sir David Attenborough and Professor Brian Cox.

Page Owner: mf0009
Page Created: Monday 19 September 2011 12:11:31 by mf0009
Last Modified: Thursday 2 June 2016 15:18:31 by cd0027
Expiry Date: Wednesday 19 December 2012 12:08:21
Assembly date: Thu Sep 29 17:21:07 BST 2016
Content ID: 65070
Revision: 7
Community: 1019

Rhythmyx folder: //Sites/surrey.ac.uk/Events
Content type: rx:Generic