FHMS Human Resources Team

FHMS HR Manager

Lois Moor

Interim HR Manager

Email: l.moor@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: 01483 686912

 

FHMS HR Officers

Katherine Heslop

HR Officer - School of Biosciences and Medicine & Surrey Clinical Research Centre (SCRC)

Email: k.heslop@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: 01483 683502 - Monday - Thursday  

 

Melissa Barrett

HR Officer - School of Veterinary Medicine & School of Psychology

Email: m.l.barrett@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: 01483 684559

 

Monica Gluhak

Assistant HR Officer - School of Health Sciences & provision of technical and professional support across FHMS including staff within Core Facilities (EBU, Simulation Suite, CL3) 

Email: m.gluhak@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: 01483 684521

 

FHMS HR Assistants

Our HR Assistants provide support to the team on matters relating to recruitment administration, sickness absence monitoring, engaging Associate/Honorary/Visiting staff and Work Experience students.  

Louise Gibbons 

HR Assistant - School of Health Sciences & School of Psychology

Email: l.gibbons@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: 01483 682549 - Tuesday - Thursday

 

Ruth Kell

HR Assistant - School of Biosciences and Medicine & Surrey Clinical Research Centre (SCRC)

Email: r.kell@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: 01483 686709 - Monday, Tuesday & Friday


 

Laura Tyler

HR Assistant - School of Veterinary Medicine; Surrey Clinical Research Centre; and Faculty Admin

Email: l.tyler@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: 01483 682804 - Monday, Tuesday & Friday


Sickness Absence Phone line

Phone: 01483 682540

Shared Inbox

Our HR assistants review and respond to messages left in our shared inbox

FHMS_HumanResources@surrey.ac.uk

Page Owner: kj0008
Page Created: Friday 13 November 2015 13:19:37 by kj0008
Last Modified: Friday 15 January 2016 12:55:24 by kj0008
Expiry Date: Monday 13 February 2017 13:00:17
Assembly date: Fri Feb 05 19:45:01 GMT 2016
Content ID: 157895
Revision: 2
Community: 1020

Rhythmyx folder: //Sites/surrey.ac.uk/fhms/people/hr
Content type: rx:Generic