Faculty Executive Board


Lisa Roberts

Professor Lisa Roberts

Executive Dean of the Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences

Email:
Phone: 01483 68 9721
Room no: 20 DK 03
EA - Annaley Mumby: a.mumby@surrey.ac.uk

 


Dr Naomi Winstone

Associate Dean (Learning and Teaching)

Email: n.winstone@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: 01483 686860
Room no: 38 AD 02
PA -  Elise Frost-Bridges: e.frost-bridges@surrey.ac.uk

 


Professor Ali Mobasheri 

Associate Dean (Research)

Email:
Phone: 01483 68 2536
Room no: 15 DK 03    
PA -  Elise Frost-Bridges: e.frost-bridges@surrey.ac.uk

 


Professor Johnjoe McFadden

Associate Dean (International)

Email:
Phone: 01483 68 6494
Room no: 07 AX 01
PA - Stephanie Perriam: s.perriam@surrey.ac.uk

   


Mrs Deborah Lawson 

Head of Strategic Initiatives and Academic Operations

Email: d.lawson@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: 01483 68 6759
Room no: 18 DK 03
 

 


Professor Chris Proudman

Head of the School of Veterinary Medicine

Email: c.proudman@surrey.ac.uk 
Phone: 01483 68 3120
Room no: DK05
PA - Penny Robinson: p.j.robinson@surrey.ac.uk 

 


Professor David J. Blackbourn

Head of the School of Biosciences and Medicine

Email: d.blackbourn@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: 01483 68 6499
Room no: 04 AW 01
PA - Stephanie Perriam: s.perriam@surrey.ac.uk

 


Professor Derek Moore

Head of the School of Psychology 

Email: d.g.moore@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: 01483 68 6933
Room no: 22 AD 02

 

 


Miss Melaine Coward

Head of the School of Health Sciences 

Email: m.coward@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: 01483 68 6712
Room no: 22 DK 04
PA - Stephanie Fuller: s.fuller@surrey.ac.uk

 


Lois Moor

Interim Faculty HR Manager

Email: l.moor@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: 01483 68 6912
Room no: 14 DK 03

Page Owner: as0038
Page Created: Tuesday 13 August 2013 14:48:01 by as0038
Last Modified: Wednesday 4 May 2016 16:16:59 by kj0008
Expiry Date: Thursday 13 November 2014 14:14:27
Assembly date: Wed May 04 19:48:49 BST 2016
Content ID: 109915
Revision: 30
Community: 1020

Rhythmyx folder: //Sites/surrey.ac.uk/fhms/people
Content type: rx:Generic