Faculty Executive Board


Lisa Roberts

Professor Lisa Roberts

Executive Dean of the Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences

Email:
Phone: Work: 01483 68 9721
Room no: 20 DK 03
EA - Anthea Banks: a.c.banks@surrey.ac.uk

 


Professor Derk-Jan Dijk

Associate Dean (Research)

Email:
Phone: Work: 01483 68 9341
Room no: 16 MA 00
PA - Elise Frost-Bridges: e.frost-bridges@surrey.ac.uk

 


Dr Kikki Bodman-Smith

Associate Dean (Learning and Teaching)

Email:
Phone: Work: 01483 68 9736
Room no: 33 AX 01
PA -  Elise Frost-Bridges: e.frost-bridges@surrey.ac.uk

 


Professor Johnjoe McFadden

Associate Dean (International)

Email:
Phone: Work: 01483 68 6494
Room no: 07 AX 01
PA - Catherine Coats: c.coats@surrey.ac.uk

   


Mr Alan Brown

Faculty Manager

Email:
Phone: Work: 01483 68 3250
Room no: 19 DK 03
EA - Anthea Banks: a.c.banks@surrey.ac.uk

 


Professor Chris Proudman

Head of the School of Veterinary Medicine

Email: c.proudman@surrey.ac.uk 
Phone: Work: 01483 68 3120
Room no: DK05
PA - Penny Robinson: p.j.robinson@surrey.ac.uk 

 


Professor David J. Blackbourn

Head of the School of Biosciences and Medicine

Email: d.blackbourn@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: Work: 01483 68 6499
Room no: 07 AY 02
PA - Helen Auld: h.auld@surrey.ac.uk

 


Professor Nora Kearney

Head of the School of Health Sciences 

Email: n.kearney@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: Work: 01483 68 6693
Room no: 26 DK 04
PA - Stephanie Fuller: s.fuller@surrey.ac.uk

Page Owner: as0038
Page Created: Tuesday 13 August 2013 14:48:01 by as0038
Last Modified: Thursday 18 December 2014 16:05:27 by kj0008
Expiry Date: Thursday 13 November 2014 14:14:27
Assembly date: Thu Dec 18 19:41:24 GMT 2014
Content ID: 109915
Revision: 14
Community: 1020