International students

Contact us

Lucy Thomas
Head of International Student Recruitment

Tel: +44(0)1483 689464
Email: lucy.thomas@surrey.ac.uk

Rachel Enticknap Bickford-Smith
Regional Manager - UK International & Projects, Singapore and Brunei

Tel: +44(0)1483 689950
Email: r.enticknap@surrey.ac.uk

Pete Muncey
Regional Manager – Africa & Middle East

Tel: +44(0)1483 682655
Email: p.muncey@surrey.ac.uk

Katie Sharpe
Regional Manager – South Asia & North America

Tel: +44(0)1483 68 4764
Email: Katie.sharpe@surrey.ac.uk

Dan Rolfe
Regional Manager – East & Central Asia

Tel: +44(0)1483 684147
Email: d.rolfe@surrey.ac.uk

Yoshie Abe
International Officer – South East Asia

Tel: +44(0)1483 683774
Email: y.abe@surrey.ac.uk

Sharath Meppallil
International Officer – South Asia

Tel: +44(0)1483 683383
Email: s.meppallil@surrey.ac.uk

Catherine Shipley
International Officer – China & Taiwan

Tel: +44(0)1483 682654
Email: c.shipley@surrey.ac.uk

Ann-Marie Msichili
International Officer – Africa & Middle East

Tel: +44(0)1483 689779
Email: a.msichili@surrey.ac.uk

Patty Wang
Country Representative (China)

Tel: +86 010 85910921
Email: patty.wang@surrey.ac.uk

Ivy Wong
Regional Representative (South East Asia)

Tel: +603 6201 7153
Email: ivy.wong@surrey.ac.uk

Petra Duchonova
International Student Recruitment Administrative Assistant

Tel: +44(0)1483 689467
Email: p.duchonova@surrey.ac.uk

Rachael Gough
Recruitment & Admissions Advisor

Tel: +44(0)1483 689299
Email: r.gough@surrey.ac.uk