International Relations Office Staff

International Relations Office
3rd floor, Senate House
University of Surrey
Guildford
GU2 7XH
UK

Professor Vincent Emery
Senior Vice-President (Global Strategy and Engagement)
Ext. 9119
v.emery@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

 

Dr Annette Kratz
Head Europe and International Mobility
Ext. 4023
a.kratz@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

 

Helen Voss
PA to Senior Vice-President (Global Strategy and Engagement)
Ext. 3540
h.voss@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Nigel Percival
Project Manager (International Partnerships)
Ext. 3132
n.percival@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

 

Alice Gidman 
Outgoing Student Mobility Administrator
Ext. 2052
a.gidman@surrey.ac.uk 

 

 

 

Aqila Kaleem
International Relations Executive Administrator
Ext. 9695
a.kaleem@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Zoe Stevenson
Incoming Exchanges Administrator
Ext. 3152
z.stevenson@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Louise Lawton
International Relations Officer
Ext. 3131
louise.lawton@surrey.ac.uk

Page Owner: ak0013
Page Created: Tuesday 9 June 2009 13:19:17 by t00214
Last Modified: Friday 12 August 2016 12:53:15 by ak0013
Expiry Date: Thursday 9 September 2010 13:18:01
Assembly date: Mon Aug 22 19:57:32 BST 2016
Content ID: 6181
Revision: 67
Community: 1216

Rhythmyx folder: //Sites/surrey.ac.uk/internationalrelations/staff
Content type: rx:Generic