TRUSTEES

This list details the Council members who are also Trustees of the University of Surrey, together with other trusteeships which they hold.

Ms Ajay Ajimobi	University of Surrey Students' Union (1142479)
Prof Esat Alpay	None
Mr Elliot Antrobus-Holder	None
Mr Vib Baxi	Migrant Legal Action (1152073)
	Community Foundation for Surrey
Professor Karen Bullock	None
Mr Andy Chalklin	Box Broadband Northdoor plc Helios Associates LLP Innovate Surrey Cervus Plus LLP Surrey Sports Park Ltd
Ms Judith Eden	Invesco UK Ltd and Invesco Asset Managers Ltd ICBC Standard Bank Pension Insurance Corporation Group and Pension Insurance Corporation Ltd Flood Re
Mr Charlie Geffen	Institute of Cancer Research (534147) City Year UK (1131350) Flint Global (senior adviser) Yvonne Arnaud Theatre Management Ltd Yvonne Arnaud Trust The International Stock Exchange Group Ltd
Dr Mike Goodfellow	None
Dr Daniel Horton	Gordons School Academy Trust (07723861)
Ms Rachel Hubbard	None
Ms Pam Jestico	None
Mr Nigel Jones	Surrey Sports Park Ltd (Chair)
Professor Osama Khan	Farnborough College of Technology
Professor Max Lu	None
Mr Robert Napier	Anglian Water Group
	Manchester Airport Group
	Watts Gallery
	Baynards Zambia Trust
	Blackwell Park Ltd
Ms Pam Powell	Cranswick PLC
	Premier Foods PLC
	Lightbox Gallery and Museum Chair

January 2022

Mr Michael Queen

Blackwell Park Ltd Coller Capital Ltd Chair Committee of University Chairs Chair BTL Ltd Taqa