Technical staff

Name Role Email Phone
Jose Anguita  Clean Room Manager j.anguita@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686815
Luke Antwis Tandem Accelerator Engineer luke.antwis@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689145
Mark Browton Technical Resource Manager m.browton@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689852
Christopher Buxey Technician c.buxey@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682932
Adrian Cansell Experimental Officer a.cansell@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689847
Tony Corless Laboratory and Business Manager t.corless@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689848
Julian Fletcher Clean Room Technician  julian.fletcher@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689828
Alex Royle Experimental Officer a.royle@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686097
Grace Terry Research Technician g.terry@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686094

 

Contact us

Find us

Address
Advanced Technology Institute
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH