Visiting researchers

Name Role Email Phone Room

Aleksey Andreev

Visiting Senior Fellow

a.andreev@surrey.ac.uk    

Richard Forbes

Visiting Reader in High Electric Field Nanoscience

r.forbes@surrey.ac.uk 01483 689140 AB 04

Charles Free

Senior Lecturer

c.free@surrey.ac.uk 01483 686108 14ATI02

Christopher Mills

Research Staff

c.mills@surrey.ac.uk 01483 682711 18ATI01

Nick Ridler

Visiting Professor

nick.ridler@surrey.ac.uk    
David E Root Visiting Professor

david_root@keysight.com

+00 1 707 5774091 (from UK)  

John Shannon

Professorial Research Fellow

j.shannon@surrey.ac.uk 01483 689310 21ATI02

 

Contact us

Find us

Address
Advanced Technology Institute
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH