Technical staff

Get in contact with a member of our technical staff if you'd like to use our facilities.

Name Facility Email Phone
Jose Anguita  Microfabrication clean room j.anguita@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686815
Luke Antwis Ion Beam analysis facility luke.antwis@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689145
Adrian Cansell Ion Beam Centre a.cansell@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689847
Tony Corless ATI Labs t.corless@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689848
Stephen Downes Laser Laboratory and Photonics Labs stephen.downes@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682715
Julian Fletcher Ion Beam Centre julian.fletcher@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689852
Jiang Quanzhong Microfabrication clean room q.jiang@surrey.ac.uk +44(0)1483 689828
Katie Rock Chemistry Laboratories  k.rock@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686094
Alex Royle Ion Beam Centre a.royle@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686097
Grace Terry Chemistry Laboratories  g.terry@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686094

 

Contact us

Find us

Address
Advanced Technology Institute
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH