Technical staff

Get in contact with a member of our technical staff if you'd like to use our facilities.

Name Facility Email Phone
Jose Anguita  Microfabrication clean room j.anguita@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686815
Luke Antwis Ion beam analysis facility luke.antwis@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689145
Adrian Cansell - a.cansell@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689847
Tony Corless ATI Labs t.corless@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689848
Stephen Downes Laser Laboratory and Photonics Labs stephen.downes@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682715
Julian Fletcher - julian.fletcher@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689852
Jiang Quanzhong Microfabrication clean room q.jiang@surrey.ac.uk -
Alex Royle - a.royle@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686097
Grace Terry - g.terry@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686094

 

Contact us

Find us

Address
Advanced Technology Institute
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH