Contact us

We are always happy to talk so please do email us to let us know your book or print requests. You’ll find our contacts below.

Appleseed bookshop

Due to the ongoing coronavirus situation we are closed until further notice. Online orders can be placed by email

For full information please see campus service opening times.

Appleseed Print

Appleseed Print is closed until further notice. All print requests can be sent by email. If you need to drop off work you can do this through Appleseed Bookshop.

For full information please see campus service opening times.

Other contacts

Name Email
Gary Ive
Manager
g.ive@surrey.ac.uk

Alex Kouliakioti

Bookshop Supervisor

a.kouliakioti@surrey.ac.uk

Eric Brown  e.brown@surrey.ac.uk
Clare Butler c.e.butler@surrey.ac.uk
Tim Holdford t.holdford@surrey.ac.uk
Sam Little s.little@surrey.ac.uk
Anni Marshall (Tuesday and Wednesday) a.marshall@surrey.ac.uk
Wan Mo w.mo@surrey.ac.uk
Gary Pantua g.pantua@surrey.ac.uk
Yoka Tang y.tang@surrey.ac.uk