Contact us

We are always happy to talk so please do call or email us to chat about your book or print requests. You’ll find our contacts below.

Bookshop

Contact the bookshop for any queries related to books, stationery and merchandise.

Printshop

Contact the printshop for any queries related to print, design, binding and finishing.

Other contacts

Name Phone Email
Gary Ive
Manager
+44 (0)1483 68 9240 g.ive@surrey.ac.uk
Nigel Barnes
Graphic Designer & Printshop Supervisor
+44 (0)1483 68 3061  nigel.barnes@surrey.ac.uk
Alex Kouliakioti
(Alex is currently on maternity leave)
+44 (0)1483 68 2763

a.kouliakioti@surrey.ac.uk

Amy Evan-Cook
Bookshop Supervisor
+44 (0)1483 68 2763  a.evan-cook@surrey.ac.uk
Eric Brown +44 (0)1483 68 3068   e.brown@surrey.ac.uk
Clare Butler +44 (0)1483 68 3051 c.e.butler@surrey.ac.uk
Anjuli Clayden +44 (0)1483 68 2761 a.clayden@surrey.ac.uk
Tim Holdford +44 (0)1483 68 3068 t.holdford@surrey.ac.uk
Sam Little +44 (0)1483 68 2764 s.little@surrey.ac.uk
Anni Marshall (Tuesday and Wednesday) +44 (0)1483 68 3061 a.marshall@surrey.ac.uk
Wan Mo +44 (0)1483 68 3360 w.mo@surrey.ac.uk
Gary Pantua +44 (0)1483 60 9169 g.pantua@surrey.ac.uk
Yoka Tang +44 (0)1483 68 9290 y.tang@surrey.ac.uk