Professional services

Name

Role

Email Telephone

Maria Bamidi

School Administrator

m.bamidi@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683048 

Abi Bradbeer

School Manager

a.bradbeer@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 688621 

Louise Duncton

Assessment Manager (FASS)

l.duncton@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683983 

Gary Gould

Student Administration Manager

g.gould@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682115 

Simon Johnson

Senior Administrative Officer (Exchange)

s.johnson@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689903
Geetha Kannan Business Administrator g.kannan@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Laura Kitchen MBA Senior Programmes Administrator l.kitchen@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689141
Natasha Martin MBA Development Officer n.c.martin@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689662

Lakshmi Mohindra

Marketing Coordinator 

l.mohindra@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 684089

Chris Rzechorzek

Travel Coordinator 

c.rzechorzek@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683129

Eleanor Sangwine-Shirley

Rankings and Accreditations Officer

N/A N/A

Donna Shanks

School Administrative Officer, Assistant to Professor Ansgar Richter (Dean of Surrey Business School) and Professor Andy Adcroft (Deputy Dean of Surrey Business School)

d.shanks@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686323
Susannah Soale MBA Administrator s.c.soale@surrey.ac.uk N/A

Jodie Weller

School Administrator (Research)

j.weller@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686320

Seema Jagdev

Alumni and Development Manager

s.jagdev@surrey.ac.uk N/A

Michelle Nsanzumuco

Executive Education Manager

m.nsanzumuco@surrey.ac.uk N/A

Contact us

Find us

Address
Surrey Business School
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH