Starbucks logo

Starbucks

We operate two Starbucks, one on Stag Hill campus and one in the Surrey Sports Park on Manor Park campus. The friendly team's deliver Starbuck’s mission to create a culture of warmth and belonging where everyone is welcome.

Stag Hill location

Only minutes away from your lecture room or campus accommodation, we're based on the ground floor in Oak House. Pop in for a beverage or bite to eat. We have a lounge area which provides a great space to work, meet or socialise. Take a look at Starbucks menu.

The entrance to Starbucks is on the ground floor of the Oak building in-between the Students Union and The Nest, follow the signage and please note that there will be no access to or via Hillside.

Remember we are now cashless!

Keep an eye on our Facebook page and follow us on Twitter and Instagram. Be sure to look out for upcoming promotions and news.

Opening times

Semester hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30am - 6pm

Saturday – Sunday: 10am - 5pm

Christmas hours

Friday 24 December - Tuesday 28 December Closed

Wednesday 29 December - Friday 31 December 10am - 3pm

Saturday 1 January - Monday 3 January Closed

Tuesday 4 January usual hours resume

Contact us

  • Address: Ground Floor, Oak House, University of Surrey, Guildford, Surrey GU2 7XH
  • Telephone: +44 (0)1483 682145
  • Email: starbucks@surrey.ac.uk.

Manor Park location

You can find the Manor Park Starbucks inside the Surrey Sports Park. You can find more information on their Facebook page, or follow them on Instagram at UniOfSurrey.Food.

Opening times

Usual hours

Monday – Friday: 8am – 8pm

Saturday – Sunday: 8am – 6pm

Christmas hours

Friday 24 December 8am - 3pm

Saturday 25 December - Sunday 26 December Closed

Monday 27 December - Tuesday 28 December 8am - 6pm

Wednesday 29 December - Thursday 30 December 8am - 8pm

Friday 31 December 8am - 3pm

Saturday 1 January 12noon - 4pm

Sunday 2 January usual hours resume 

Find us