Dr Prashant Kumar part of a new Air Pollution Task Force

Wednesday 2 March 2016

The ICE (Institution of Civil Engineers) has formed an Air Pollution Task Force

Chaired by the ICE President and another 11 panel members, made up of top leaders from various industries including Dr Prashant Kumar. The first meeting was held this month and Dr Kumar is featured below. The press release which provides further information and details of the other panel members an be found here

Page Owner: as0033
Page Created: Wednesday 2 March 2016 15:13:51 by as0033
Last Modified: Tuesday 4 July 2017 16:10:19 by cd0027
Expiry Date: Friday 2 June 2017 14:54:28
Assembly date: Mon Aug 14 09:11:00 BST 2017
Content ID: 161081
Revision: 3
Community: 1336

Rhythmyx folder: //Sites/surrey.ac.uk/cee/news/stories/2016
Content type: rx:News