Professional services

Technical support staff

Name Role Email Phone
Charlotte Banting Teaching/Research Technician charlotte.banting@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686469
Maria Chapman Undergraduate Laboratories m.chapman@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686472
Daniel Driscoll Experimental Officer for Separation Sciences d.driscoll@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689907
Judy Peters Research Support Manager j.peters@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682581
Jaspreet Kaur Sihra Teaching/Research Technician j.sihra@surrey.ac.uk  
Cameron Wallin Teaching/Research Technician c.wallin@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686469

Contact us

Find us

Address
Department of Chemistry
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH