Contact us

Name Role Email Phone
Prof Justin Read Head of Department j.read@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683479
Mrs Joanna Moore Department Administrator and PA to HoD joanna.moore@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689421
Mrs Natasha Ney Administrative Assistant n.ney@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686800
Undergraduate admissions enquiries   admissions@surrey.ac.uk  
MSc admissions enquiries   admissions@surrey.ac.uk  
PhD admissions enquiries   admissions@surrey.ac.uk  
Dr Caroline Shenton-Taylor Undergraduate Physics Admissions Tutor c.shenton-taylor@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 688759
Dr Heather Campbell School Liason and Outreach h.campbell@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686410
Dr Richard Sear Website r.sear@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686793

Take a look at our people page for a full list of staff within the Department of Physics.

Our address

Department of Physics
Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences
University of Surrey
Guildford
GU2 7XH
United Kingdom

Useful links

Campus map
Visit the University
Surrey Alumni Hub

Contact us

Find us

Address
Department of Physics
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH