FHMS Professional Services

Name Role Email Phone
Paula Burton Marketing and Business Development Manager - School of Veterinary Medicine p.burton@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682850
Victoria Carter School Administrator (Psychology) v.carter@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689436
Nadia Chan Faculty Marketing Manager (FHMS) n.chan@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682948
Rachel Cooke

Project Administrator: Alburada Well Foal Study

r.cooke@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 688973
Jon Cooper Technical  Services Manager (Vet School) jonathan.cooper@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682966
Hannah Linsell PA to Melaine Coward (Head of School of Health Sciences); Jill Maben (Professor of Nursing) h.linsell@surrey.ac.uk  +44 (0)1483 688893
Noel Ansell-Apicella,  Faculty Events Officer (FHMS) n.ansell@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682928
Carolina Garcia Ochoa PA to: Professor Monique Raats (Associate Dean (Research); Professor Kamila Hawthorne (Associate Dean (Health and Medical Strategy); Professor Derk-Jan Dijk (Director Surrey Sleep Research Centre); Professor Derk-Jan Dijk;  Deborah Lawson (Director of Faculty Operations) c.ochoa@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 688510
Elise Frost-Bridges PA to: Professor David Blackbourn (Head of School of Biosciences and Medicine); Professor Sue Lanham-New (Head of Department of Nutritional Sciences); Professor Derk-Jan Dijk  (Director Surrey Sleep Research Centre) e.frost-bridges@surrey.ac.uk  +44 (0)1483 686920
Louise Wooldridge Receptionist: School of Veterinary Medicine l.wooldrige@surery.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683882
Sue Grover Smith Receptionist: School of Veterinary Pathology Centre s.grover@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 684301
Fernanda Haswell Business Operations Manager f.haswell@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 684647
Sam Hillage Health Contracts and Partnership Manager s.hillage@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686790
Kate Jordan Faculty Digital Content Co-ordinator (FHMS) k.jordan@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686312
Deborah Lawson Director of Operations d.lawson@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686759
Nadia MacLachlan Administrative Officer (Timetabling - FHMS) n.maclachlan@surrey.ac.uk +44(0)1483  684633
Lois Moor  Faculty HR Manager l.moor@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686912
Marta Jenner Personal Assistant to: Professor Chris Fife-Shaw (Acting Head of School of Psychology); Mary John  (Acting Head of School of Psychology); Dr Kate Gleeson (Research Director, Doctorate in Clinical Psychology m.jenner@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689877
Amy Moran PA to: Professor Christopher Proudman (Head of School of Veterinary Medicine) ;Professor Roberto La Ragione (Head of the Department of Pathology and Infectious Diseases and Director of the Veterinary Pathology Centre) a.moran@surrey.ac.uk  +44 (0)1483 689165
Clifford Pemberton Technical Services Manager (School of Biosciences and Medicine) c.pemberton@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686754
Sharon Paterson Senior Administrative Officer (Reporting) s.paterson@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686471
Emma Reynolds Business Finance Manager e.reynolds@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689239
Marcela Acuna-Rivera Research Facilitation Officer marcela.acuna-rivera@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686915
Carol McKinley EA to Helen Griffiths, Executive Dean of the Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences c.mckinley@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689721
Louise Ryan School Administrator (Veterinary Pathology Centre) l.ryan@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689823
Irune Iriondo School Administrator – School of Biosciences & Medicine; PA to:Prof John McVey (Head of Department – Biochemical Sciences); PA to Prof Graham Stewart (Head of Department – Microbial Sciences); PA to Prof Johnjoe McFadden (Associate Dean for International Relations) i.iriondo@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682516
Christopher Bradley Health and Safety Manager - FHMS chris.bradley@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686497
Andrew Stokoe Faculty TEL Co-ordinator (FHMS) andrew.stokoe@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683293
Olivia Thorn Administrative Officer (Timetabling - FHMS) o.thorn@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682805
Megan Winch School Administrator (Health Sciences) PA to: Alison Rhodes (Director of Health Sciences Education); Professor Emma Ream (Director of Health Sciences Research) m.winch@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689319
Katherine Woodley PA to: Prof Alex Cook; David Tisdall; Dr Kamalan Jeevaratnam  k.woodley@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689015
Alicja Zmuda-Stokowacka School Administrator (Health Sciences) a.zmuda@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686700

Contact us

  • Phone: +44 (0)1483 686700

Find us

Map of the University of Surrey
Address
Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH