FHMS Professional Services

Name Role Email Phone
Paula Burton Marketing and Business Development Manager - School of Veterinary Medicine p.burton@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682850
Victoria Carter School Administrator (Psychology) v.carter@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686736
Nadia Chan Faculty Marketing Manager (FHMS) n.chan@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686748
Rachel Cooke Well Foal Project Adminitrator r.cooke@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Jon Cooper Technical Manager (Vet School) jonathan.cooper@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686766
Rachel Dell PA to Melaine Coward (Head of School of Health Sciences) & Jill Maben (Professor of Nursing) r.dell@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686793
Julie Earl Ethics Administrator j.earl@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689175
Octavia Elphick-Smith Faculty Events Officer (FHMS) o.elphick-smith@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682928
Elise Frost-Bridges PA to Associate Dean (Research), Professor Monique Raats; Associate Dean (Health and Medical Strategy), Professor Kamila Hawthorne; Professor of Sleep and Physiology and the Director Surrey Sleep Research Centre, Professor Derk-Jan Dijk; FHMS Faculty Manager, Mrs Deborah Lawson e.frost-bridges@surrey.ac.uk  +44 (0)1483 68 8510
Alexandra George Receptionist: School of Veterinary Medicine ag0057@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683882
Sue Grover Smith Receptionist: School of Veterinary Pathology Centre s.grover@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683882
Julia Humphreys Business Operations Manager j.humphreys@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686713
Sam Hillage Health Contracts & Partnership Manager s.hillage@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686790
Kate Jordan Faculty Content Coordinator (FHMS k.jordan@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686312
Deborah Lawson Faculty Manager d.lawson@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686759
Nadia MacLachlan Administrative Officer (Timetabling - FHMS) n.maclachlan@surrey.ac.uk +44(0)1483  684633
Lois Moor  Faculty HR Manager l.moor@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686712
Amy Moran Personal Assistant to Head of School of Psychology a.moran@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689877
Carolina Garcia Ochoa PA to Professor Christopher Proudman, Head of School of Veterinary Medicine, and Professor Roberto La Ragione, Head of the Department of Pathology and Infectious Diseases and Director of the Veterinary Pathology Centre c.ochoas@surrey.ac.uk  +44 (0)1483 689165
Clifford Pemberton Technical Services Manager (School of Biosciences & Medicine) c.pemberton@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686754
Mrs Sharon Paterson Senior Administrative Officer (Reporting) s.paterson@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686471
Emma Reynolds Faculty Finance Manager e.reynolds@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686739
Marcela Acuna-Rivera Research Support Officer marcela.acuna-rivera@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686915
Penny Robinson EA to Helen Griffiths, Executive Dean of the Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences p.j.robinson@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689721
Louise Ryan DEFRA Surveillance Administrator l.ryan@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683882
Stephanie Perriam PA to the Head of the School of Biosciences and Medicine s.perriam@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686920
Irune Iriondo School Administrator: School of Biosciences & Medicine    
Lee Simmons Health and Safety Manager - FHMS l.simmons@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686797
Andrew Stoke Faculty TEL Co-ordinator (FHMS) andrew.stokoe@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683293
Olivia Thorn Administrative Officer (Timetabling - FHMS) o.thorn@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682805
Katherine Woodley PA to Prof Alex Cook; Prof Caroline Argo; Prof Peter Cockcroft; Dr Kamalan Jeevaratnam  k.woodley@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689015
Alicja Zmuda School Administrator (Health Sciences) a.zmuda@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689319

Contact us

  • Phone: +44 (0)1483 686700

Find us

Map of the University of Surrey
Address
Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH