FHMS Recruitment and Admissions

Admissions Managaer

Name Role Phone Email
Laura Sands Admissions Manager +44 (0)1483 686750 l.sands@surrey.ac.uk

Recruitment and Admissions 

Name Role Phone Email
El Rolfe Admissions Team Leader +44 (0)1483 686509 e.rolfe@surrey.ac.uk
Rory Ellison Admissions Team Leader +44 (0)1483 682969 r.ellison@surrey.ac.uk
Alice Domican Admissions Advisor +44 (0)1483 689128 a.domican@surrey.ac.uk
Mark Smithies Admissions Advisor +44 (0)1483 686420 m.smithies@surrey.ac.uk
Michael Parsons Admissions Advisor +44 (0)1483 689247 michael.parsons@surrey.ac.uk
Ben Evans Admissions Advisor +44 (0)1483 682522 ben.evans@surrey.ac.uk
Amy Parrack Admissions Advisor +44 (0)1483 684430 a.parrack@surrey.ac.uk
Laura White Admissions Advisor  +44 (0)1483 684008 l.white@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

  • Phone: +44 (0)1483 686700

Find us

Map of the University of Surrey
Address
Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH