FHMS Student Services

Programme administration

Name Role Phone Email
Julie Tidy Senior Administrative Officer (Programmes: Biosciences & Psychology IAPT) +44 (0)1483 682887 j.tidy@surrey.ac.uk
Jennifer Moberly Administrative Officer (Programmes: Biosciences CPD) +44 (0)1483 686745 j.moberly@surrey.ac.uk
Louise Dams Administrative Officer (Programmes: Biosciences CPD) +44 (0)1483 686487 l.dams@surrey.ac.uk
Charlotte King Administrative Officer (Programmes: Psychology PsychD) +44 (0)1483 689441 c.king@surrey.ac.uk
Juliet Margerison Administrative Officer (Programmes: UG & PGT Psychology & IPT) +44 (0)1483 686748 j.margerison@surrey.ac.uk
Liz Davidge Senior Administrative Officer (Programmes: Health Sciences) +44 (0)1483 682957 e.davidge@surrey.ac.uk
Janet Mason Administrative Officer (Programmes: UG Health Sciences) +44 (0)1483 684534 j.mason@surrey.ac.uk
Linda Taggart Administrative Officer (Programmes: UG Health Sciences) +44 (0)1483 686753 l.taggart@surrey.ac.uk
Hannah Beech Administrative Officer (Programmes: Health Sciences CPD) +44 (0)1483 686776 h.beech@surrey.ac.uk
Sharon Hanlon Administrative Officer (Programmes: Health Sciences CPD) +44 (0)1483 689934 s.hanlon@surrey.ac.uk
Julie Cunningham Senior Administrative Officer (Placements: Health Sciences & Psychology) +44 (0)1483 686766 j.cunningham@surrey.ac.uk
Cat Burgess Administrative Officer (Placements: Health Sciences) +44 (0)1483 689747 c.burgess@surrey.ac.uk
Claire Buckley Student Administration Manager (Manor Park) +44 (0)1483 682555 c.buckley@surrey.ac.uk
Sarah Gould Senior Administrative Officer (Programmes: UG & PGT Veterinary Medicine) +44 (0)1483 683741 sarah.gould@surrey.ac.uk
Jade Asbury Administrative Officer (Programmes: UG & PGT Veterinary Medicine) +44 (0)1483 686186 j.asbury@surrey.ac.uk
Dave Bralsford Administrative Officer (Programmes: UG & PGT Biosciences) +44 (0)1483 689584 d.bralsford@surrey.ac.uk
Claire Daltrey Student Administration Manager (Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences) +44 (0)1483 682965 c.daltrey@surrey.ac.uk

Research degrees administration 

Name Role Phone Email
Alexia Smith Senior Administrative Officer (Research Degrees - FHMS) +44 (0)1483 686143 a.m.smith@surrey.ac.uk
Renata Richardson Administrative Officer (Research Degrees - FHMS) +44 (0)1483 686243 r.richardson@surrey.ac.uk

Assessment and awards

Name Role Phone Email
Sarah-Jane Maze Senior Administrative Officer (Assessments: Vet Med, IAPT & PsychD, AMP) +44 (0)1483 682670 s.maze@surrey.ac.uk
Amy Scott Senior Administrative Officer (Assessments: Team Leader, CPD Biosciences, Advanced Gynae, IAPT and FHMS Extenuating Circumstances coordinator) +44 (0)1483 689777 a.scott@surrey.ac.uk
Nicole Cusden Senior Administrative Officer (Assessments; Team Leader, Professional Development, Physician Associate, PsychD and FHMS Academic Integrity coordinator) +44 (0)1483 682670 n.cusden@surrey.ac.uk
Sheila Evans Administrative Officer (Assessments: UG & PGT Biosciences) +44 (0)1483 686435 s.evans@surrey.ac.uk
Simon Dickson Administrative Officer (Assessments: Prof. Dev. Progs.) +44 (0)1483 686603 s.dickson@surrey.ac.uk
Rachel Gough Administrative Officer (Assessments:Professional Preparation Programmes, Nursing Associate) +44 (0)1483 682012 r.gough@surrey.ac.uk
Heidi Kitson Senior Administrative Officer (Assessments: Team Leader, Assessments Office, Hard copy coursework submission, FHMS Academic Integrity  - 1st stage contact) +44 (0)1483 689776 / 4002 h.kitson@surrey.ac.uk
Kim Martin Administrative Officer (AssessmentsL School of Veterinary Medicine) +44 (0)1483 689585 k.martin@surrey.ac.uk
Mrs Nikki Wilson Administrative Officer (Assessments: UG & PGT Psychology) +44 (0)1483 686603 nikki.wilson@surrey.ac.uk
Amanda Hall Administrative Officer (Assessments) +44 (0)1483 686767 amanda.hall@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

  • Phone: +44 (0)1483 686700

Find us

Map of the University of Surrey
Address
Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH