People

Name Role Email Telephone
Tom Windle Global Partnerships Manager tom.windle@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683132
Louise Lawton Global Partnerships Officer louise.lawton@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683131
Dr Annette Kratz Head Europe and International Mobility a.kratz@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 684023
Ally Griguol Outgoing Student Mobility Administrator geo.outgoing@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682052
Zoe Stevenson Incoming Exchanges Administrator z.stevenson@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683152
Aqila Kaleem Global Mobility Officer (Summer School & Staff Mobility) a.kaleem@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689695
Julie Seager-Smith Incoming Exchange Assistant j.seager-smith@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682003
Corinne Nolze Faculty Mobility Administrator c.nolze@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689042