Global Engagement

People

Professor Vincent Emery

Senior Vice-President (Global Strategy and Engagement)

Tel: +44 (0)1483 68 9119
Email: v.emery@surrey.ac.uk

Dr Annette Kratz

Head Europe and International Mobility

Tel: +44 (0)1483 68 4023
Email: a.kratz@surrey.ac.uk

Helen Voss

PA to Senior Vice-President (Global Strategy and Engagement)

Tel: +44 (0)1483 68 3540
Email: h.voss@surrey.ac.uk

Nigel Percival

Project Manager (International Partnerships)

Tel: +44 (0)1483 68 3132
Email: n.percival@surrey.ac.uk

Alice Gidman

Outgoing Student Mobility Administrator

Tel: +44 (0)1483 68 2052
Email: a.gidman@surrey.ac.uk 

Aqila Kaleem

International Relations Executive Administrator

Tel: +44 (0)1483 68 9695
Email: a.kaleem@surrey.ac.uk

Zoe Stevenson

Incoming Exchanges Administrator

Tel: +44 (0)1483 68 3152
Email: z.stevenson@surrey.ac.uk

Louise Lawton

Louise Lawton

International Relations Officer

Tel: +44 (0)1483 68 3131
Email: louise.lawton@surrey.ac.uk