Professional services

Administrative staff

Name Role Email Phone
Chris Alais Project Officer c.alais@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683607
Sandra Berner PhD Student Administrator s.berner@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686002
Jennifer Olivier Administrator/Receptionist j.olivier@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682986
Safa Sway ICS Centre Administrator s.sway@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686012

Technical support staff

Name Role Email Phone
Chris Clark IT Systems Developer chris.clark@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682326
Sagar Gurung Test Bed IT Technician sagar.gurung@surrey.ac.uk  
Dan Harris IT Support Analyst d.harris@surrey.ac.uk  
Dan Taylor IT Support Analyst d.p.taylor@surrey.ac.uk  
Mukul Patel Test Bed IT Support Technician M.C.Patel@surrey.ac.uk  
       

Contact us

Find us

Address
Institute for Communication Systems
James Clerk Maxwell building
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH