International students

Contact us

International Student Recruitment Office

Tel: +44(0)1483 689467

Staff members

Peter Shelley
Head of International Student Recruitment

Email: p.shelley@surrey.ac.uk

Rachel Enticknap Bickford-Smith
Deputy Head of International Student Recruitment
Regional Manager - UK International & South East Asia

Email: r.enticknap@surrey.ac.uk

Peter Muncey
Deputy Head of International Student Recruitment
Regional Manager – Turkey, Middle East & Africa

Email: p.muncey@surrey.ac.uk

Katie Sharpe
Regional Manager – South Asia & North America

Email: Katie.sharpe@surrey.ac.uk

Dan Rolfe
Regional Manager – East & Central Asia

Email: d.rolfe@surrey.ac.uk

Sharath Meppallil
Senior International Officer – South Asia

Email: s.meppallil@surrey.ac.uk

Catherine Shipley
Senior International Officer – China & Taiwan

Email: c.shipley@surrey.ac.uk

Ann-Marie Msichili
International Officer – Africa & Middle East

Email: a.msichili@surrey.ac.uk

Jelena Chung
Regional Representative (East Asia)

Email: j.chung@surrey.ac.uk

Ivy Wong
Regional Representative (South East Asia)

Email: ivy.wong@surrey.ac.uk