International students

Contact us

International Student Recruitment Office

Tel: +44(0)1483 689467

Staff members

Peter Shelley
Head of International Student Recruitment

Email: p.shelley@surrey.ac.uk

Rachel Enticknap Bickford-Smith
Regional Manager - UK International & Projects, Singapore and Brunei

Email: r.enticknap@surrey.ac.uk

Pete Muncey
Regional Manager – Africa & Middle East

Email: p.muncey@surrey.ac.uk

Katie Sharpe
Regional Manager – South Asia & North America

Email: Katie.sharpe@surrey.ac.uk

Dan Rolfe
Regional Manager – East & Central Asia

Email: d.rolfe@surrey.ac.uk

Sharath Meppallil
International Officer – South Asia

Email: s.meppallil@surrey.ac.uk

Catherine Shipley
International Officer – China & Taiwan

Email: c.shipley@surrey.ac.uk

Ann-Marie Msichili
International Officer – Africa & Middle East

Email: a.msichili@surrey.ac.uk

Patty Wang
Country Representative (China)

Email: patty.wang@surrey.ac.uk

Ivy Wong
Regional Representative (South East Asia)

Email: ivy.wong@surrey.ac.uk

Petra Duchonova
International Student Recruitment Administrative Assistant

Email: p.duchonova@surrey.ac.uk

Rachael Gough
Recruitment & Admissions Advisor

Email: r.gough@surrey.ac.uk