Supervisors

View the supervisors of this project.

Ajith Abraham

Supervisor
Professor Ajith Abraham

Machine Intelligence Research (MIR) Labs,
Czech
Email: abraham.ajith@gmail.com

Crina Grosan

IPROCOM EU Research Charter Champion
Dr Crina Grosan

Department of Computer Science,
Babes-Bolyai University, Romania
Email: crina.grosan@gmail.com

Peter Kleinebudde

IPROCOM Director of Research and WP1 Lead
Professor Peter Kleinebudde

Institute of Pharmaceutics and Biopharmaceutics,
Heinrich-Heine-University, Germany
Email: kleinebudde@hhu.de

Torsten Kraft

IPROCOM Training committee WP2 Lead
Dr Torsten Kraft

Fraunhofer Institute, Germany
Email: torsten.kraft@iwm.fraunhofer.de.

Olivier Lecoq

Supervisor
Dr Olivier Lecoq

Mines Albi, France
Email: lecoq@mines-albi.fr

Michele Marigo

IPROCOM Director of Training
Dr Michele Marigo

Research and Development,
Johnson Matthey, UK
Email: michele.marigo@matthey.com

Aleksander Mendyk

IPROCOM WP3 Lead
Dr Aleksander Mendyk

Department of Pharmaceutical Technology and Biopharmaceutics,
Jagiellonian University, Poland
Email: mfmendyk@cyf-kr.edu.pl.

Abder Michrafy

IPROCOM Training committee WP1 Lead
Dr Abder Michrafy

Powders and Processes Group,
Mines Albi, France
Email: michrafy@mines-albi.fr

Hugh Stitt

IPROCOM Director of Training
Professor Hugh Stitt

Catalyst Manufacture and Reaction Engineering Research,
Johnson Matthey, UK
Email: hugh.stitt@matthey.com

Charles Radeke

IPROCOM Outreach Champion
Dr Charles Radeke

RCPE, Austria
Email: charles.radeke@rcpe.at.

Gavin Reynolds

Research and Development
Dr Gavin Reynolds

AstraZeneca, UK
Email: gavin.reynolds@astrazeneca.com.

Vaclav Snasel

Supervisor
Professor Vaclav Snasel

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science,
Vysoka Skola Banska, Czech
Email: vaclav.snasel@vsb.cz

Charley Wu

IPROCOM Coordinator and WP2 Lead
Professor Chuan-Yu (Charley) Wu

Department of Chemical and Process Engineering,
University of Surrey, UK
Email: c.y.wu@surrey.ac.uk.

Contact us

Find us

Address
Department of Chemical and Process Engineering
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH