People

People in the Nature Inspired Computing and Engineering group.

Visiting staff

Name Role Email
Yu Chen Visiting Researcher m09732@surrey.ac.uk
Markus Olhofer Visiting Professor m.olhofer@surrey.ac.uk
Tunde Peto Visiting Reader  
George M Saleh Visiting Professor  
Saeid Sanei Visiting Reader s.sanei@surrey.ac.uk

Postgraduate research students

Name Role Email Phone
Nihal Abuzinadah Postgraduate Research Student n.abuzinadah@surrey.ac.uk  
Hanan Alghamdi Postgraduate Research Student h.alghamdi@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682206
Nada Almani Postgraduate Research Student n.almani@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682650
Hind Almisbahi Postgraduate Research Student h.almisbahi@surrey.ac.uk  
Andreas Antoniades Postgraduate Research Student a.antoniades@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682206
Konstantinos Eftaxias Postgraduate Research Student Konstantinos.Eftaxias@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686179
Yin Hu Postgraduate Research Student hu.yin@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682206
Ataollah Ramezan Shirazi Postgraduate Research Student a.ramezanshirazi@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 684835

Contact us

Find us

Address
Department of Computer Science
Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH