Postgraduate research staff

Postgraduate research students

Name Email
Nihal Abuzinadah n.abuzinadah@surrey.ac.uk
Nada Almani n.almani@surrey.ac.uk
Hind Almisbahi h.almisbahi@surrey.ac.uk
Asmaa Alshenkity a.alshenkity@surrey.ac.uk
Vivek Bokinala v.bokinala@surrey.ac.uk
Kate Craig-Wood k.craig-wood@surrey.ac.uk
Jia Liu Jia.liu@surrey.ac.uk
QiQi Liu Qiqi.liu@surrey.ac.uk
Foivos Ntelemis f.ntelemis@surrey.ac.uk
Matthew Woodruff m.woodruff@surrey.ac.uk
Guo Yu guo.yu@surrey.ac.uk
Hangyu Zhu hangyu.zhu@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

Find us

Address
Department of Computer Science
Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH