Published: 22 May 2017


Find your PGR Representative by department.

Faculty PGR Representatives by Department





Joseph GrilliFASSEconomics (Four Year)
Valentina DediFASSEconomics
Ivan MowseFASSEnglish (Literature, Creative Writing and Film Studies)
Mine SevincFASSEnglish (Literature, Creative Writing and Film Studies)
Mona AljuwairFASSHealth Care Management and Policy Research
Konstantina GeorgiouFASSLanguages and Translation Studies
Katrien SteenmansFASSLaw
Francisco Trincado MunozFASSManagement (Four Year)
Tim WrayFASSManagement
Emma HawkinsFASSMathematics
Alexander HardenFASSMusic
David SouthgateFASSPolitics
Amy KirbyFASSSociology
Emily SettyFASSSociology
Julia PeetzFASSTheatre
Purimprach SangkaewFASSTourism
Laurence StantFEPSATI (Elec Eng)
Jonas UrbonasFEPSATI (Elec Eng)
Tomas PeachFEPSATI (Physics)
Zoe BushellFEPSATI (Physics)
Joesry Fouad El HebieshyFEPSChemical and Process Engineering Research
Adam BromleyFEPSChemistry
Lorraine EzraFEPSChemistry
Laura KentFEPSChemistry
Friday EkujeFEPSCivil and Environmental Engineering
Georgios NikitasFEPSCivil and Environmental Engineering
Alexander FreestoneFEPSCVSSP (Elec Eng)
Joshua BatesFEPSEngineering Materials (MES)
Sapanna LaysirirojFEPSEnvironment and Sustainability
Shihang Bao FEPSInstitute for Communication Systems (Elec Eng)
Mazhar KusbeciFEPSM.E.S. Automotive Engineering and Aerodynamics & Environmental
Daniel RatliffFEPSMathematics
Roberto SiscaFEPSMathematics
Sean Cleator FEPSMathematics
Ralitsa IlievaFEPSNuclear Physics
Ryan WilkinsonFEPSNuclear Physics
Asma SeddaouiFEPSSSC (Elec Eng)
Andreas PsomasFHMSBiochemistry and Physiology
Henry AshpitelFHMSBiochemistry and Physiology
Jason GeorgeFHMSDoctor of Medicine (Nutritional Sciences)
Samantha CockleFHMSHealth
Clare PhillipsFHMSHealth Sciences
Sarah BolgerFHMSHealth Sciences
Wendy GrosvenorFHMSHealth Sciences
Nada Al SaeediFHMSNutritional Sciences
Anna-Stiina WallinheimoFHMSPsychology
Share what you've read?