Contact us

For general queries please contact qualitysupport@surrey.ac.uk.

Helen Weller

Academic Quality Manager

T: 01483 68 3519
E: h.weller@surrey.ac.uk
Room number: 12 SE 03

Emma Hardy

Academic Quality Officer (Collaborative Provision and Postgraduate Research)

T: 01483 68 9254
E: e.hardy@surrey.ac.uk
Room number: 12 SE 03

Kim Doyle

Academic Quality Officer 

T: 01483 68 4492
E: k.doyle@surrey.ac.uk
Room number: 12 SE 03

Henrietta Going

Academic Quality Administrator (Programmes)

T: 01483 68 9035
E: h.going@surrey.ac.uk
Room number: 12 SE 03

Stephen Holden

Academic Quality Administrator (Processes)

T: 01483 68 3385
E: s.holden@surrey.ac.uk
Room number: 12 SE 03

Jane Hindle

Academic Quality Assistant

T: 01483 68 4498
E: j.hindle@surrey.ac.uk
Room number: 12 SE 03