People

For general queries please contact qesadmin@surrey.ac.uk.

Hilary Placito

Director of Quality Enhancement and Standards

T: 01483 68 2020
E: h.placito@surrey.ac.uk
Room number: 12 SE 03

Shirley Price

Academic Director, Student Progression and Learning Gain 

T: 01483 68 9215
E: s.price@surrey.ac.uk
Room number: 17A SE 03

Andrea Langley

Regulation and OIA Manager

T: 01483 68 3817
E: a.langley@surrey.ac.uk
Room number: 12 SE 03

Helen Weller

Academic Quality Manager

T: 01483 68 3519
E: h.weller@surrey.ac.uk
Room number: 12 SE 03

Svetlana Reston

Academic Quality Officer (Quality Enhancement and Taught Programmes)

T: 01483 68 9108
E: s.reston@surrey.ac.uk
Room number: 12 SE 03

Emma Hardy

Academic Quality Officer (Collaborative Provision and Postgraduate Research)

T: 01483 68 9254
E: e.hardy@surrey.ac.uk
Room number: 12 SE 03

Jayne Sampson-Cox

Project Administrator

T: 01483 68 4492
E: j.sampson-cox@surrey.ac.uk 
Room number: 12 SE 03 T: 01483 68 4492