People

People in the Secure Systems group.

Visiting staff

Name Role Email Phone
Chris Culnane Visiting Research Fellow c.culnane@surrey.ac.uk  
Julian Fells Senior Fellow j.fells@surrey.ac.uk  
Shujun Li Visiting Professor shujun.li@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686057
Peter Y Ryan Visiting Professor    
Anna Vartapetiance Visiting Staff av00024@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682261
Adrian Waller Visiting Professor adrian.waller@surrey.ac.uk  
Alan Woodward Visiting Professor alan.woodward@surrey.ac.uk  
Liang Zhao Visiting Researcher liang.zhao@surrey.ac.uk  

Postgraduate research students

Name Role Email Phone
Saeed Ibrahim Saeed Alqahtani Postgraduate Research Student s.alqahtani@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686085
Nada El Kassem Postgraduate Research Student n.elkassem@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682650
Daniel Gardham Postgraduate Research Student d.gardham@surrey.ac.uk  
Matthias Kannwischer Postgraduate Research Student m.j.kannwischer@surrey.ac.uk  
Thomas Morgan Postgraduate Research Student t.p.morgan@surrey.ac.uk  
John O'Loughlin Postgraduate Research Student (part-time) j.o'loughlin@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686112
Stylianos Savvopoulos Postgraduate Research Student s.savvopoulos@surrey.ac.uk  
Jorden Whitefield Postgraduate Research Student j.whitefield@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682650

Contact us

Find us

Address
Secure Systems Research Group
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH