Postgraduate research students

Postgraduate research students

Name Role Email Phone
Saeed Ibrahim Saeed Alqahtani Postgraduate Research Student s.alqahtani@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686085
Nada El Kassem Postgraduate Research Student n.elkassem@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682650
Daniel Gardham Postgraduate Research Student d.gardham@surrey.ac.uk  
Matthias Kannwischer Postgraduate Research Student m.j.kannwischer@surrey.ac.uk  
Thomas Morgan Postgraduate Research Student t.p.morgan@surrey.ac.uk  
John O'Loughlin Postgraduate Research Student (part-time) j.o'loughlin@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686112
Stylianos Savvopoulos Postgraduate Research Student s.savvopoulos@surrey.ac.uk  
Jorden Whitefield Postgraduate Research Student j.whitefield@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682650

Contact us

Find us

Address
Secure Systems Research Group
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH