Our steering and advisory groups

Steering committee

Mrs Sue Starbuck

Research Support Manager

Professor Greville Corbett

Distinguished Professor of Linguistics

View contact details and staff profile.

Dr Adeline Johns-Putra

Coordinator of the Women’s Writing Research Group

View contact details and staff profile.

Dr Tamsin Woodward-Smith

Research Information Officer

Project advisors

Dr Gillian Dow

Director of Research at Chawton House Library, University of Southampton.

Find out more about Dr Gillian Dow.

Professor Lorna Hughes

Professor in Digital Humanities, University of Glasgow.

Find out more about Professor Lorna Hughes.

Professor Sarah Prescott

Principal of the College of the Arts and Humanities, University College Dublin.

Find out more about Professor Sarah Prescott.

Dr Sarah Salih

Senior Lecturer, King’s College London.

Find out more about Dr Sarah Salih.