News story

PGR-Reps

Find your PGR Representative by department.

Faculty PGR Representatives by Department

Name

Faculty

Course 

Email

Joseph Grilli FASS Economics (Four Year) PhD j.grilli@surrey.ac.uk
Valentina Dedi FASS Economics PhD v.dedi@surrey.ac.uk
Ivan Mowse FASS English (Literature, Creative Writing and Film Studies) PhD i.mowse@surrey.ac.uk
Mine Sevinc FASS English (Literature, Creative Writing and Film Studies) PhD m.sevinc@surrey.ac.uk
Mona Aljuwair FASS Health Care Management and Policy Research PhD m.aljuwair@surrey.ac.uk
Konstantina Georgiou FASS Languages and Translation Studies PhD k.georgiou@surrey.ac.uk
Katrien Steenmans FASS Law PhD k.steenmans@surrey.ac.uk
Francisco Trincado Munoz FASS Management (Four Year) PhD f.trincadomunoz@surrey.ac.uk
Tim Wray FASS Management PhD t.c.wray@surrey.ac.uk
Emma Hawkins FASS Mathematics PhD e.hawkins@surrey.ac.uk
Alexander Harden FASS Music PhD a.harden@surrey.ac.uk
David Southgate FASS Politics PhD d.southgate@surrey.ac.uk
Amy Kirby FASS Sociology PhD a.l.kirby@surrey.ac.uk
Emily Setty FASS Sociology PhD e.setty@surrey.ac.uk
Julia Peetz FASS Theatre PhD j.peetz@surrey.ac.uk
Purimprach Sangkaew FASS Tourism PhD p.sangkaew@surrey.ac.uk
Laurence Stant FEPS ATI (Elec Eng) PhD l.stant@surrey.ac.uk
Jonas Urbonas FEPS ATI (Elec Eng) PhD j.urbonas@surrey.ac.uk
Tomas Peach FEPS ATI (Physics) PhD t.peach@surrey.ac.uk
Zoe Bushell FEPS ATI (Physics) PhD z.bushell@surrey.ac.uk
Sapanna Laysiriroj FEPS CES s.laysiriroj@surrey.ac.uk
Joesry Fouad El Hebieshy FEPS Chemical and Process Engineering Research PhD j.elhebieshy@surrey.ac.uk
Adam Bromley FEPS Chemistry PhD a.bromley@surrey.ac.uk
Lorraine Ezra FEPS Chemistry PhD l.ezra@surrey.ac.uk
Laura Kent FEPS Chemistry PhD l.kent@surrey.ac.uk
Friday Ekuje FEPS Civil and Environmental Engineering PhD f.ekuje@surrey.ac.uk
Georgios Nikitas FEPS Civil and Environmental Engineering PhD g.nikitas@surrey.ac.uk
Jorden Whitefield FEPS Computing j.whitefield@surrey.ac.uk
Alexander Freestone FEPS CVSSP (Elec Eng) PhD a.freestone@surrey.ac.uk
Joshua Bates FEPS Engineering Materials (MES) PhD j.p.bates@surrey.ac.uk
Sapanna Laysiriroj FEPS Environment and Sustainability PhD s.laysiriroj@surrey.ac.uk
Shihang Bao  FEPS Institute for Communication Systems (Elec Eng) PhD s.bao@surrey.ac.uk
Mazhar Kusbeci FEPS M.E.S. Automotive Engineering and Aerodynamics & Environmental Flow m.kusbeci@surrey.ac.uk
Daniel Ratliff FEPS Mathematics PhD d.ratliff@surrey.ac.uk
Roberto Sisca FEPS Mathematics PhD r.sisca@surrey.ac.uk
Sean Cleator  FEPS Mathematics PhD s.cleator@surrey.ac.uk
Ralitsa Ilieva FEPS Nuclear Physics PhD r.ilieva@surrey.ac.uk
Ryan Wilkinson FEPS Nuclear Physics PhD r.wilkinson@surrey.ac.uk
Asma Seddaoui FEPS SSC (Elec Eng) PhD a.seddaoui@surrey.ac.uk
Andreas Psomas FHMS Biochemistry and Physiology PhD a.psomas@surrey.ac.uk
Henry Ashpitel FHMS Biochemistry and Physiology PhD h.ashpitel@surrey.ac.uk
Jason George FHMS Doctor of Medicine (Nutritional Sciences) j.george@surrey.ac.uk
Samantha Cockle FHMS Health Psychology s.cockle@surrey.ac.uk
Clare Phillips FHMS Health Sciences PhD c.k.austen@surrey.ac.uk
Sarah Bolger FHMS Health Sciences PhD s.bolger@surrey.ac.uk
Wendy Grosvenor FHMS Health Sciences PhD w.grosvenor@surrey.ac.uk
Nada Al Saeedi FHMS Nutritional Sciences PhD n.alsaeedi@surrey.ac.uk
Anna-Stiina Wallinheimo FHMS Psychology PhD a.wallinheimo@surrey.ac.uk

Related areas

  • Researcher Development Programme