Contacting the University

Switchboard

Tel: +44 (0)1483 300800
Fax: +44 (0)1483 300803

Course Enquiries

Telephone: 0800 980 3200
Undergraduate: ug-enquiries@surrey.ac.uk
Postgraduate: pg-enquiries@surrey.ac.uk

Website Feedback

Questions or comments? Let us know.

Departmental Contact Details

Alumni & Development Office
Tel: +44 (0)1483 683143
Fax: +44 (0)1483 683141
alumni@surrey.ac.uk

Careers Service
Tel: +44 (0)1483 68 9001
Fax: +44 (0)1483 68 9517
careers@surrey.ac.uk

Surrey Clinical Research Centre
Tel: 01483 689797
F: 01483 689790
Recruitment:
Tel:  0800 269 847
crc-recruitment@surrey.ac.uk

Conferences
Tel: +44 (0)1483 68 6767
Fax: +44 (0)1483 57 9266
conferences@surrey.ac.uk

Human Resources
Tel: +44 (0)1483 689318
Fax: +44 (0)1483 689988
humanresources@surrey.ac.uk

International Student Office
Tel: +44 (0)1483 689467
Fax: +44 (0)1483 689525
international@surrey.ac.uk

Library
Tel: +44(0)1483 689235
library-enquiries@surrey.ac.uk

Research & Enterprise Support
Tel: +44(0)1483 689110
Fax: +44 (0) 1483 683791
res@surrey.ac.uk

Marketing & Communications
Tel: +44 (0)1483 30 0800
Fax: +44 (0)1483 30 0803
 

Registry
Examinations, Fees, Registration, Student Records, Transcripts and Certificates.
Tel: +44 (0)1483 30 0800

Student Services Centre
Tel: +44 (0)1483 68 6868
ask@surrey.ac.uk

Student Recruitment
Tel: +44 (0)1483 689467
study@surrey.ac.uk

Students' Union
Tel: +44 (0)1483 689223
Fax: +44 (0)1483 534749
ussu.information@surrey.ac.uk

Digital Platforms
Tel: +44 (0)1483 686663
digital.platforms@surrey.ac.uk
Website feedback
@DigiPlatz

Page Owner: mf0009
Page Created: Friday 8 August 2008 12:23:14 by mf0009
Last Modified: Friday 18 July 2014 10:20:14 by pr0004
Expiry Date: Sunday 9 January 2011 00:00:00
Assembly date: Wed Oct 29 17:26:24 GMT 2014
Content ID: 859
Revision: 38
Community: 1009