Exchanges contacts

Key contacts

Placeholder image for external profile

Zoe Stevenson

Student Mobility Coordinator

Placeholder image for external profile

Emily Bushnell

Student Mobility Assistant

Departmental Exchange Coordinators and Administrators

Arts and social sciences

Department

Coordinator

Email

Business Management

Dr. Yuanyuan Huo

y.huo@surrey.ac.uk

Digital Media 

Mr. Matt O’Dell

m.o'dell@surrey.ac.uk

Economics

Dr. Umberto Garfagnini

u.garfagnini@surrey.ac.uk

English Literature and Languages

Dr. Helen Hughes

h.hughes@surrey.ac.uk

Hospitality and Tourism Management

Dr Daisy Liu

hongbo.liu@surrey.ac.uk

Law

Dr Noreen O’Meara

n.o'meara@surrey.ac.uk

Music

To be confirmed

TBC

Politics

Dr. Ciaran Gillespie

c.gillespie@surrey.ac.uk

Sociology

Dr. Alex Seal

a.p.seal@surrey.ac.uk

Theatre Studies (OUTGOING)

Dr. Stuart Andrews

s.andrews@gsa.surrey.ac.uk

Engineering and physical sciences

Department

Coordinator / Administrator

Email

Chemical and Process Engineering

Dr. Tomas Ramirez Reina, Coordinator 

Ms. Anna Cholet, Administrator

t.ramirezreina@surrey.ac.uk

a.cholet@surrey.ac.uk

Chemistry

Dr. Daniela Carta, Coordinator

Genia Kittler, Administrator

d.carta@surrey.ac.uk

g.kittler@surrey.ac.uk

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Dr. Ying Wang, Coordinator

Bernadette Burroughs, Administrator

ying.wang@surrey.ac.uk

b.burroughs@surrey.ac.uk

Computer Science

Dr. Santanu Dash, Coordinator

Jenna Flint, Administrator

s.dash@surrey.ac.uk

j.flint@surrey.ac.uk

Electronic Engineering

Dr. Tim Brown, Coordinator 

Treska Hilmi, Administrator

t.brown@surrey.ac.uk

t.hilmi@surrey.ac.uk

Mathematics

Dr. Bin Cheng, Coordinator

Sarah Taylor, Administrator

b.cheng@surrey.ac.uk

sarah.taylor@surrey.ac.uk

Mechanical  Engineering Sciences

Prof. Guohong Tian, Coordinator

Georgina Coppin, Administrator

g.tian@surrey.ac.uk

g.coppin@surrey.ac.uk

Physics

Dr. Noelia Noel, Coordinator

Cressida Briggs, Administrator

n.noel@surrey.ac.uk

c.briggs@surrey.ac.uk

Health and medical sciences

DepartmentCoordinator / AdministratorEmail

Biochemical Sciences

Dr. Andrea Rocco, Coordinator

Frankie Dobson, Administrator

a.rocco@surrey.ac.uk

biosciences@surrey.ac.uk

Health Sciences – Nursing

Dr. Agnieszka Lemanska, Coordinator

Julie Cunningham, Administrator

a.lemanska@surrey.ac.uk

j.cunningham@surrey.ac.uk

Microbial and Cellular Sciences

Dr. Andrea Rocco, Coordinator

Frankie Dobson, Administrator

a.rocco@surrey.ac.uk

biosciences@surrey.ac.uk

Nutritional Sciences and Sports and Exercise Science 

Dr. Jonathan Brown, Coordinator

Frankie Dobson, Administrator

j.e.brown@surrey.ac.uk

biosciences@surrey.ac.uk

Psychology

Birgitta Gatersleben, Coordinator

Claire Porter, Administrator

b.gatersleben@surrey.ac.uk

psychology@surrey.ac.uk