Professional services

See a full list of our professional services staff.

Name Role Email Phone
Kelly Boazman Impact Manager k.boazman@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 684036
Celia Boggust Assistant Journal Manager, Ethnic and Racial Studies c.boggust@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689457
Mirela Dumic Coordinator for the Institute of Advanced Studies m.dumic@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682268
Amanda Eastell-Bleakley Managing Editor, Ethnic and Racial Studies a.eastell-bleakley@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689457
Lisa Fletcher Centre Manager - CECAN e.fletcher@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 684198
Kirstie Hatcher Project Officer k.hatcher@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682796
Louise Jones Department Administrator l.jones@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689365
Gail Kimmings Centre Manager g.kimmings@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689279
Julia Warsap Centre Manager - CECAN j.warsap@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682796
Tim Watt Research Officer t.watt@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683965