People

Find out more about our staff.

Members

NameEmail address
Jane Moraa Adogojmoraaadogo@gmail.com
Dr Mulugeta M Ayalewmm.ayalew@gmail.com
Dr Stephen Battersbysabattersby@blueyonder.co.uk
Chizoba Chinwezechizoba09@gmail.com
Belachew Fikreb.fikre@surrey.ac.uk
Professor Alison Clarkea.c.clarke@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Francesco Costamagnafrancesco.costamagna@unito.it
Sanna Katariina Elfvings.k.elfving@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Scott D Hardyshardy@mcdaniel.edu
Margot Hulbertmargot.hurlbert@uregina.ca
Pravin Jeyarajpravin.jeyaraj@my.westminster.ac.uk
Dr Wang Jiangwang.jiang@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Antoine Martinantoine-martin@hotmail.fr
Michael MehlingN/A
Dr Walters Nsohw.nsoh@dundee.ac.uk   
Dr Gabriela Oantagoanta@udc.es
Dr Lorna Okottolgokotto@yahoo.com
Xiao Recio-Blancorecioblanco@gmail.com
Dr Francesco Sindicofrancesco.sindico@strath.ac.uk
Aime Tsindaa.tsinda@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

Find us

Address

School of Law
Frank Whittle Building (AB)
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH