People

Find out more about our staff.

Members

Name Email address
Jane Moraa Adogo jmoraaadogo@gmail.com
Dr Mulugeta M Ayalew mm.ayalew@gmail.com
Dr Stephen Battersby sabattersby@blueyonder.co.uk
Chizoba Chinweze chizoba09@gmail.com
Belachew Fikre b.fikre@surrey.ac.uk
Professor Alison Clarke a.c.clarke@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Francesco Costamagna francesco.costamagna@unito.it
Sanna Katariina Elfving s.k.elfving@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Scott D Hardy shardy@mcdaniel.edu
Margot Hulbert margot.hurlbert@uregina.ca
Pravin Jeyaraj pravin.jeyaraj@my.westminster.ac.uk
Dr Wang Jiang wang.jiang@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Antoine Martin antoine-martin@hotmail.fr
Michael Mehling N/A
Dr Walters Nsoh w.nsoh@dundee.ac.uk   
Dr Gabriela Oanta goanta@udc.es
Dr Lorna Okotto lgokotto@yahoo.com
Xiao Recio-Blanco recioblanco@gmail.com
Dr Francesco Sindico francesco.sindico@strath.ac.uk
Aime Tsinda a.tsinda@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

Find us

Address
School of Law
Frank Whittle Building (AB)
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH