Professional services

See a list of our professional services staff.

Name Role Email Telephone
Milda Balse School Administrator (Literature and Languages) m.balse@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683588
Penny Everson Project Administrator p.everson@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686230
Andrew Kelsey Technician a.kelsey@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682859
Julia Ker Language Facilities Supervisor j.ker@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682848
Lynette Kerridge Network Facilitator l.kerridge@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683142
Lisa Mack Project Administrator l.mack@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686230
Alison Stubley School Administrator (Literature & Languages) a.stubley@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686170

Find us

Address
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH