People

Research staff

Name Role Email Phone
Dr Shenkai Gu KTP Associate (Research Fellow), Secure Systems s.gu@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 684835
Dr Anna Vartapetiance Visiting Staff av00024@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682261
Dr Stephan Wesemeyer Research Fellow, Secure Systems s.wesemeyer@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682263
Dr Haiyue Yuan Research Fellow haiyue.yuan@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686085

Postgraduate research students

Name Role Email Phone
Mr Saeed Ibrahim Saeed Alqahtani Postgraduate Research Student s.alqahtani@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686085
Mr Phillip Asuquo Postgraduate Research Student p.asuquo@surrey.ac.uk  
Ms Nada El Kassem Postgraduate Research Student n.elkassem@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682650
Mr Ao Lei Postgraduate Research Student a.lei@surrey.ac.uk  
Mr Stylianos Savvopoulos Postgraduate Research Student s.savvopoulos@surrey.ac.uk  
Mr Jorden Whitefield Postgraduate Research Student j.whitefield@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682650

Contact us

Find us

Address
Surrey Centre for Cyber Security
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH