Postgraduate research students

 

 

Name Role Email Phone
Peter Arthurs Postgraduate Research Student p.arthurs@surrey.ac.uk  
Phillip Asuquo Postgraduate Research Student p.asuquo@surrey.ac.uk  
Johnni Bech Postgraduate Research Student j.bech@surrey.ac.uk  
Nada El Kassem Postgraduate Research Student n.elkassem@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682650
Daniel Gardham Postgraduate Research Student d.gardham@surrey.ac.uk  
Rowena Harrison Postgraduate Research Student r.l.harrison@surrey.ac.uk  
Kent Leeding Postgraduate Research Student k.leeding@surrey.ac.uk  
Sakshyam Panda Postgraduate Research Student s.panda@surrey.ac.uk  
Christopher Ridden Postgraduate Research Student c.ridden@surrey.ac.uk  
Sara Zain Postgraduate Research Student s.zain@surrey.ac.uk  

Contact us

Find us

Address
Surrey Centre for Cyber Security
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH