Professional services

Professional services

Name

Role Email

Phone

Jane Adkins Project Officer for AI and robotics (STAR Lab) j.adkins@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682272
Roy Blows Research Officer for spacecraft structures, materials and mechanisms r.e.blows@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686279

Karen Collar

Centre Administrator k.collar@surrey.ac.uk

+44 (0)1483 686025

Louise Quigley

Administrative Assistant l.quigley@surrey.ac.uk

+44 (0)1483 684209

Ann Swift Hub Partnership Manager for FAIR-SPACE Hub a.swift@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689494
Dr Emma Wright Hub Project Manager for AI and robotics (STAR Lab) e.v.wright@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686017

Technical support staff

Name Role Email Phone
Richard Duke CubeSat Communications System Engineer r.duke@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686277
Dave Fishlock Technical Services Manager d.fishlock@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689132
Andy Walker Technical Services Technician a.j.walker@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 684710