Visiting staff

Name

Role

Email

Malcolm Beattie

Senior Fellow

m.beattie@surrey.ac.uk

Gloria Benson

Visiting Professor

g.benson@surrey.ac.uk

Yu Chen

Visiting Researcher

yw.chen@surrey.ac.uk

Chris Culnane

Visiting Research Fellow

c.culnane@surrey.ac.uk

Julian Fells

Senior Fellow

j.fells@surrey.ac.uk

Steve Legg

Royal Academy of Engineering Visiting Professor

steve.legg@surrey.ac.uk

Shujun Li

Visiting Professor

shujun.li@surrey.ac.uk

Jon Machtynger

RAEng Visiting Professor in AI and Cloud Innovation

j.machtynger@surrey.ac.uk

Markus Olhofer

Visiting Professor

m.olhofer@surrey.ac.uk

Tunde Peto

Visiting Reader

-

Peter Y Ryan

Visiting Professor

-

George M Saleh

Visiting Professor

-

Saeid Sanei

Visiting Reader

s.sanei@surrey.ac.uk

Spencer Thomas

Visiting Researcher

s.thomas@surrey.ac.uk

Anna Vartapetiance

Visiting Staff

av00024@surrey.ac.uk

Adrian Waller

Visiting Professor

adrian.waller@surrey.ac.uk

Tom Williamson

Visiting Professor

thomas.williamson@surrey.ac.uk