Contact

Key contacts for the department can be found here.

Contact our staff

Enquire about our courses

Undergraduate and postgraduate

For further information about the courses we offer, take a look at our computer science subject page.

Key contacts

Department

Head of Department (HoD)
Dr Helen Treharne
Email: h.treharne@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 683161

Department Administrator and PA to HoD
Denise Myers
Email: d.myers@surrey.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 686058

General enquiries

Department administrators
Denise Myers and Sue Trendell
Phone: +44 (0)1483 686058
Email: administratorCS@surrey.ac.uk

Outreach

Departmental Outreach Coordinator
Stella Kazamia
Email: s.kazamia@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 686136

For industry

Professional Training placements

Senior Professional Training and Employability Officer
Stephanie Evans
Email: s.j.evans@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 686135

Industrial CASE studentships

Director of Postgraduate (PhD) Studies
Dr André Grüning
Email: a.gruning@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 682648

Knowledge Transfer Partnerships

Director of Research
Professor Paul Krause
Email: p.krause@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 689861

Collaborative research projects

Undergraduate and MSc Projects Coordinator
Lilian Tang
Email: h.tang@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 686054

Find a supervisor

Visit the University

Contact our staff