We bring together a thriving community of music makers, scholars, composers and performers from academia and the music industry.

Academic staff

Visiting staff

Name Role
Mr Michael Price Visiting Professor

Emeritus staff

Name Role
Professor Allan Moore Emeritus Professor

Associate staff

Name Role
Mr Russell Keable Associate Lecturer, Conducting
Mr Jack Wensley Associate Tutor