Take a look at the people we are collaborating with.

Collaborators from the School of Psychology

Adrian BanksSenior Lecturer
Mark CropleyProfessor of Health Psychology, Director of Research for the School of Psychology 
Chris Fife-SchawProfessor and Founding Member of FCBH
Margaret HustedTeaching Fellow
Jane OgdenProfessor and Director of the PhD programme for the School of Psychology
Richard SheperdEmeritus Professor of Psychology, Founding Member of FCBH
Annette SterrProfessor of Cognitive Neuroscience and Neuropsychology
Patrice RusconiLecturer in Psychology
Emma WilliamsLecturer in Developmental Psychology
Naomi WinstoneLecturer in Cognitive and Educational Psychology, Director of Learning and Teaching

Collaborators from the School of Psychology

Sara ArberProfessor of Sociology
Heather GageProfessor of Health Economics
Kath Hart Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics
Joe MillwardEmeritus Professor of Human Nutrition, Founding Member of FCBH
Anita Eves Reader in Food Management, Head of the Department of Hospitality     

Collaborators from outside the University

  • Food Standards Agency
  • European Union FP5
  • European Union FP6
  • European Union FP7
  • West Surrey Health Promotion Service
  • Research Councils UK
  • Rural Economy and Land Use Programme
  • BBSRC Case Studentship
  • Safefood (Food Safety Promotion Board)
  • Natural Environment Research Council
  • Economic and Social Research Council
  • The Wellcome Trust.