Professional services

Professional services

Name Role Phone Email
Hannah Beech Administrative Officer (Programmes: Health Sciences CPD) +44 (0)1483 686776 h.beech@surrey.ac.uk
Julie Cunningham Senior Administrative Officer (Placements: Health Sciences & Psychology) +44 (0)1483 686766 j.cunningham@surrey.ac.uk
Claire Daltry Student Administration Manager (Stag Hill) +44 (0)1483 682965 c.daltry@surrey.ac.uk
Louise Dams Administrative Officer (Programmes: Biosciences CPD) +44 (0)1483 686487 l.dams@surrey.ac.uk
Liz Davidge Senior Administrative Officer (Programmes: Health Sciences) +44 (0)1483 682957 e.davidge@surrey.ac.uk
Rachael Dell PA to Melaine Coward, Head of School of Health Sciences  +44 (0)1483686693  r.dell@surrey.ac.uk 
Sharon Hanlon Administrative Officer (Programmes: Health Sciences CPD) +44 (0)1483 689934 s.hanlon@surrey.ac.uk
Janet Mason Administrative Officer (Programmes: UG Health Sciences) +44 (0)1483 684534 j.mason@surrey.ac.uk
Alicja Zmuda School Administrator +44 (0)1483 689319 a.zmuda@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

  • Phone: +44 (0)1483 686700
View all contact details

Find us

Address
School of Health Sciences
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH