Professional services

Get in touch with our professional services staff.

Administrative staff

Name Role Phone Email
Marta Jenner Personal Assistant to Head of School +44 (0)1483 689877 m.jenner@surrey.ac.uk

Student support

Name Role Phone Email
Julie Tidy Senior Administrative Officer  (Psychology IAPT) +44 (0)1483 682887 j.tidy@surrey.ac.uk
Charlotte King Administrative Officer  +44 (0)1483 689441 c.king@surrey.ac.uk
Juliet Margerison Administrative Officer (UG & PGT Psychology & IPT) +44 (0)1483 686748 j.margerison@surrey.ac.uk

Technical support staff

Name Role Phone Email
Andrew Barnes Technician +44 (0)1483 686874 a.barnes@surrey.ac.uk
Nigel Woodger Technician +44 (0)1483 686932 n.woodger@surrey.ac.uk