Professional services

Name Role Email Phone
Hilary Mitchell Department Administrator h.mitchell@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686293
Christine Stuart-Monteith Administrative Assistant christine.stuart-monteith@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689475
Chris Webster Administrative Assistant c.webster@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683748

Technical support Staff

Name Role Email Phone
Ben Gibbons Laboratory Assistant b.gibbons@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686553
Warren Gratton Laboratory Technician w.e.gratton@surey.ac.uk  
Thomas Chamberlain Laboratory Technician t.chamberlain@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686553