Contact us

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences
University of Surrey
Guildford
GU2 7XH
United Kingdom

Useful links

Campus map
Visit the University

Key contacts

Name Role Email Phone
Dr David Carey Head of Department david.carey@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686089
Miss Kelly Green Department Administrator and PA to Head of Department k.d.green@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689120

Admission enquires

For undergraduate, MSc and PhD enquires please email: admissions@surrey.ac.uk

Research centre administrators

Name Role Email Phone
Mrs Nicole Steward Centre administrator for Advanced Technology Institute n.steward@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689859
Mrs Safa Sway Centre administrator for Institute for Communication Systems s.sway@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686012
Mrs Nan Bennett Centre administrator for Centre for Vision, Speech and Signal Processing n.bennett@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682353
Mrs Karen Collar Centre administrator for Surrey Space Centre k.collar@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686025

Other contacts

Name Role Email Phone
Mr Rob Thatcher Widening participation r.thatcher@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683226

All members of staff

Please take a look at our departmental people page.

Contact us

Find us

Address
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH