Contact

Key contacts

Head of Department
Dr David Carey
Email: david.carey@surrey.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 686089

Department Administrator and PA to Head of Department
Miss Kelly Green
Email: k.d.green@surrey.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 689120

Admission enquiries

For undergraduate, MSc and PhD enquires please email: admissions@surrey.ac.uk

Research centre administrators

Centre administrator for Advanced Technology Institute
Mrs Nicole Steward
Email: n.steward@surrey.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 689859

Centre administrator/Receptionist for Institute for Communication Systems
Ms Jenny Olivier
Email: j.olivier@surrey.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 682986

Centre administrators for Centre for Vision, Speech and Signal Processing
Mrs Nan Bennett and Mrs Sophie Maxwell
Email: cvsspadmin@surrey.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 683435

Centre administrator for Surrey Space Centre
Mrs Karen Collar
Email: k.collar@surrey.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 686025

All members of staff

Please take a look at our departmental people page.

Campus map

Visit the University

Contact us

Find us

Address
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH