Contact

Key contacts for the department can be found here.

Enquire about our courses

For further information about the courses we offer, take a look at our electrical and electronic engineering study page.

Undergraduate and postgraduate

Key contacts

Head of Department

Dr David Carey
Head of Department
Email: david.carey@surrey.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 686089

General enquiries

Kelly Green
Department Administrator
Email: k.d.green@surrey.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 689120

Short courses

Barbara Steel
Faculty Continuing Education Manager
Email: b.steel@surrey.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 686040

Outreach

Elena Fragkoudaki
Outreach Support Officer
Email: e.fragkoudaki@surrey.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 688810

Research contacts

Advanced Technology Institute

Nicole Steward
Centre Administrator
Email: n.steward@surrey.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 689859

Centre for Vision, Speech and Signal Processing

Nan Bennett and Sophie Maxwell
Centre Administrators
Email: cvsspadmin@surrey.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 683435

Institute for Communication Systems

Samantha Hayward
Institute Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 686012
Email: samantha.hayward@surrey.ac.uk

Surrey Space Centre

Karen Collar
Centre Administrator
Email: k.collar@surrey.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 686025

Campus map

Visit the University

Contact our staff

Contact us

Find us

Address
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH