People

If you would like to find out more about the people in Nanoelectronics, please click on the links below.

Research staff

Name Role Email Phone
Muhammad Ahmad Research Fellow muhammad.ahmad@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686099
Jose Anguita Research Staff j.anguita@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686815
Michail Beliatis Research Staff michail.beliatis@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682298
David Cox NPL Research Fellow d.cox@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682297
Dinesha Dabera Research Associate g.dabera@surrey.ac.uk  
Yanina Fedorenko Research Fellow y.fedorenko@surrey.ac.uk  
Isabel Franke Research Fellow i.franke@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686088
Mark Hughes Research Fellow m.a.hughes@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686088
Don Imalka Jayawardena Research Staff k.jayawardena@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686102
Christopher Mills Research Staff c.mills@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682711
Lynn Rozanski Research Staff l.rozanski@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682298

Visiting staff

Name Role Email Phone
Richard Forbes Visiting Reader in High Electric Field Nanoscience r.forbes@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689140
Charles Free Senior Lecturer c.free@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686108

Postgraduate research students

Name Role Email Phone
Mohammad Alenezi Postgraduate Research Student m.alenezi@surrey.ac.uk  
Jeng Shiung Chen Postgraduate Research Student jengshiung.chen@surrey.ac.uk  
James Clark Postgraduate Research Student clark.james@surrey.ac.uk  
Marios Constantinou Postgraduate Research Student m.constantinou@surrey.ac.uk  
John Dear Postgraduate Research Student j.dear@surrey.ac.uk  
Brett Fisher Postgraduate Research Student b.fisher@surrey.ac.uk  
Keyur Gandhi Postgraduate Research Student k.gandhi@surrey.ac.uk  
Nicholas Gante Postgraduate Research Student n.gante@surrey.ac.uk  
Dimitar Kutsarov Postgraduate Research Student d.kutsarov@surrey.ac.uk  
Mark Langridge Postgraduate Research Student m.langridge@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686088
Liam McCafferty Postgraduate Research Student l.mccafferty@surrey.ac.uk  
Bobur Mirkhaydarov Postgraduate Research Student b.mirkhaydarov@surrey.ac.uk  
Nurhakimah Norhashim Postgraduate Research Student n.norhashim@surrey.ac.uk  
Thomas Pozegic Postgraduate Research Student t.pozegic@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686102
Kiron Prabha Rajeev Postgraduate Research Student k.prabharajeev@surrey.ac.uk  
Muhammad Ramli Postgraduate Research Student m.ramli@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689866
Grigorios Rigas Postgraduate Research Student g.p.rigas@surrey.ac.uk  
Nathanael Roome Postgraduate Research Student n.roome@surrey.ac.uk  
Zakaria Saadi PhD Student z.saadi@surrey.ac.uk  
Laurent Sam Postgraduate Research Student f.sam@surrey.ac.uk  
Rinku Saran Postgraduate Research Student rs00163@surrey.ac.uk  
Christopher Smith Postgraduate Research Student c.t.smith@surrey.ac.uk  
Winnie Tang Postgraduate Research Student wt00001@surrey.ac.uk  
Iskandar Yahya Postgraduate Research Student i.yahya@surrey.ac.uk  

Contact us

Find us

Map of the University of Surrey
Address
Nanoelectronics Centre
Advanced Technology Institute
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH