Academic staff

Find out more about the people working in nanoelectronics.

Meet the team

Head of the Centre

S. Ravi P. Silva profile image

Professor Ravi Silva

Director, Advanced Technology Institute (ATI) and Head of NanoElectronics Centre

Academic staff

Koen Buisman profile image

Dr Koen Buisman

Reader in microwave and mm-wave electronics

David Carey profile image

Professor David Carey

Professor, Director of Learning and Teaching, School of Computer Science and Electronic Engineering

Imalka Jayawardena profile image

Dr Imalka Jayawardena

Marcus Lee Lecturer

Marco Sacchi profile image

Dr Marco Sacchi

Associate Professor and Royal Society University Research Fellow in Physical and Computational Chemistry, Theme Leader in Sustainable Energy and Materials Research

Maxim Shkunov profile image

Dr Maxim Shkunov

Senior Lecturer

Radu Sporea profile image

Dr Radu Sporea

Associate Professor in Semiconductor Devices

Vlad Stolojan profile image

Dr Vlad Stolojan

Associate Professor (Reader)

Kai Yang profile image

Dr Kai Yang

Lecturer in Energy Materials & Nanotechnology

Jae Sung Yun profile image

Dr Jae Yun

Lecturer in Energy Technology

Wei Zhang profile image

Dr Wei Zhang

Associate Professor in Energy Technology

Yunlong Zhao profile image

Dr Yunlong Zhao

Visiting Academic